Insurance Schools Reviews

Insurance Schools Inc Course Reviews!

We thought it would be helpful to place a few of our course reviews on one page of our website for ease in searching, but reviews “per course” can still be found on each course page of our website. We include either the first name and last initial, or first initial and last name of the student for privacy purposes. Go to our homepage to search for courses now or use the menu above!

07/08/15 8:46:35 AM - Awesome! Passed NY test on my first try:) ~ Beth G.

12/13/16 1:17:42 PM - Great course, really prepared me! ~ Riley A.

10/26/17 4:32:25 PM - There were five of us in my office that had to get this license. I bought your course and so did one other then the other people bought courses from other sites. Me and my friend were the only two that passed thank you! ~ L. Jackson

03/13/17 11:02:22 AM - Thanks for everything. The course was a blast. Can’t wait to start working!!!! Use me as a ref if you like!!! ~ John O.

10/26/16 04:04:44 AM - I was very busy with work and couldn’t use the course until it already expired. They wouldn’t give me an extension. NOT COOL!! ~ name withheld by customer

10/05/16 12:36:48 PM - Our office manage bought this course for 10 of us. We all passed the exam because of the quizzes in the course. By the time we got to the end we passed the Texas exam. Thanks! ~ Colleen B.

12/16/16 08:40:39 PM - This course helped me get the certificate I needed to get a license in PA, thanks! ~ Brad G.

09/06/16 1:58:27 PM - Very imformative and good course structure. Well worth the investment. ~ Glenn M.

10/26/16 4:14:42 PM - Your practice questions were the best. I took a my course in person with another school and failed the exam. After I bought your course and took the first practice test and only scored a 54% I knew I wasn’t ready for the real exam! I studied your course and took the practice exams until I was in the 80s, then I took the exam again and passed! ~ James D.

08/26/17 2:16:55 PM - I was under a deadline to get my license because I waited until I only had three weeks left to study. I freaked out because I planned on studying all weekend and when I tried to logon my password wouldn’t work!! I emailed support on Saturday morning and they reset my password for me right away on a Saturday. Thanks! ~ L. Johnson

06/04/17 4:40:16 PM - I was asked to give feedback on the courses I completed with Insurance Schools. I found the course easy to use and informative. I was able to take the workers compensation adjuster exams in several states and I passed them all. Thanks! ~ Jessica L.

Please Wait... processing