NEVADA (Independent, Public, or Associate) ADJUSTER LICENSE COURSE

IMPORTANT NOTICE - PearsonVUE and the state of  Nevada changed their exam content outline as of March 1, 2017 (latest state exam update).  

We have updated our online Virtual Classroom program, our online course curriculum, and our online exam simulator questions to reflect those changes.

State exam information and scheduling is available at:


PLEASE NOTE: Adjuster (Independent, Public, or Associate) Independent and public adjusters must be residents of Nevada for at least 90 days prior to submission of license application.(Requirement may be waived as provided by NRS684A.070.) Associate adjuster must be an employee of a licensed adjuster. 18 years of age plus 2 years’ experience handling claims; 18 years of age for associate adjuster None. Independent or Public: Application, $195.00, Livescan fingerprints or 1 fingerprint card. Associate: Application, $195.00, Livescan fingerprints or 1 fingerprint card. Pearson VUE examination—Part 1 & Part 2 Property & Casualty; no exam for Associate Adjuster. 


Any questions regarding these requirements should be referred to the Nevada Division of Insurance at: Nevada Division of Insurance

Six-Month Course Subscription Includes:

  • Virtual Classroom;
  • Textbook/state law digest chapters in .pdf sections;
  • Exam Simulator with over 3,000 questions;
Please Wait... processing