Insurance Schools, Inc. Reviews

Insurance Schools Course Reviews!

We thought it would be helpful to place a few of our course reviews on one page of our website for ease in searching, but reviews “per course” can still be found on each course page of our website. We include either the first name and last initial, or first initial and last name of the student for privacy purposes. Go to our homepage to search for courses now or use the menu above!



12/21/17 4:53:31 PM - This course if really great, it covers the info you need without all the other stuff. ~ T. Jeffries


09/24/15 4:53:31 PM - Excellent prep for the test, passed it three days ago. ~ James D


01/13/17 4:53:31 PM - I though this course was very good. It covered what I needed to pass the Prometric exam. Thank you! ~ Tiffany W.


07/22/16 8:34:04 AM - Thank you very much for your help with this. Great and quick customer service! ~ David S


11/02/15 10:28:54 AM - I am pleased to inform you that I was able to successfully pass the New York Independent General Licensing Examination after completing the computer based class purchased from you. Thanks you! I felt this exam was much more difficult than the West Virginia Exam. I am pleased with my purchase and your educational program. Thanks you! ~ William R.


10/31/16 2:30:59 PM - This course covers all topics needed. If you have questions, you can send [to] them and the customer service is great. ~ Doug A.


10/26/16 4:03:08 PM - Easy way to get a Texas adjuster license. I would recommend it as you don’t have to travel or even go to a testing site to take the state exam. I used my neighbor as my exam proctor and it was all very easy. ~ Vivianne J.


01/02/17 2:06:26 PM - Passed first try. The course format was very helpful. ~ Pat M.


08/27/17 4:44:40 PM - I passed on my first try! The practice tests really helped me prepare for the test. ~ J. Moore


10/26/16 4:12:55 PM - I was coming up on my expiration date and asked for an extension because I work long hours. They wouldn't give me one, but they did give me a plan to study before my expiration date and I passed the state exam. I wasn't happy they wouldn't extend my time, but I’m happy I passed and have my license. ~ Timothy J.


01/03/17 4:40:16 PM - Thank you so much for this course! I was so nervous to take this exam but you guys helped me to feel confident and even when I sent crazy emails, you always answered and made me feel like I could do this! You are the best ~ Emily M.


Please Wait... processing